Committees Named For Bridge

The Temple Beth El Sister-hood is announcing the servers, kitchen, set-up and decoration committees for the dessert bridge being held Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. at the Temple.

Serving will be Mrs. Julius Goos, Mrs. Samuel Weiss, Mrs. Bertha Cobb, Mrs. Leonard Dansky, Miss Joyce Katz, Miss Susan Cobb and Miss Susan Kottler.

Mrs. Harold Leibowitz, in charge of kitchen, announces members of her committee, Mrs. Bennett Katz, Mrs. Bernard Lipman, Mrs. Louis Berenson, Mrs. Vernon Segal, Mrs. Michael Levine, Mrs. Charles Kottler and Mrs. Charles Rothstein.

Assisting Mrs. Robert Perlberg with set-up and decorations are, Mrs. Louis Pollack, Mrs. Paul Goldberg, Mrs. Kottler, Mrs. Robert Powell and Mrs. Everett Stiman.

Reservations for the bridge may be made with Mrs. Frank Lipman, 35 Blaisdell St., or Mrs. Harold Lipman, 3 Viles St.