Art Show Exhibitors Named

Augusta - Gardiner Chapter of Crocker Moulton, Pat Hurley, Jr. Hadassah, show hours will be Richard Page, Charles D. Dan-

man.

trons.

son, Mrs. Jeanne Payson, Mrs. Emanuel, Mrs. Pauline Mrs. Sally Stone, Mrs. Wil-comb. liam Crossley, Mrs. Gertude R. Miss Madge E. Ames, Mrs. Clark, Miss Ruby K. Brawn, Mrs Robert Ohler, Mrs. Rheta Mor-Harriet McCall, Mrs. Rita D. gan, Mrs. Jody Ball, Mrs. Ma-Kenfield, Mrs. Phyllis Reidel, bel L. Hayward, Leo J. Martell,

AUGUSTA - Seventy-five art- Mrs. Doris Nickerson, Samuel Mrs. Marjorie Oatway, Richard noon to 9 p.m. forth and Stanley C. Fisher.

Frank Lipman as general chair- Sellar, Mrs. Antoinette Tardiff, Booth and William Frazer. Bertrand H. Hoyle, Richard High point of the show will Hurturbise, Wilber A. Cooper, be a reception for the artists Barbara S. Brooks, Mrs. Carofrom 7 to 9 p.m. Wednesday at line Frankenfield, Mrs. C. O. which time two prizes will be Totman, Marian Chapman, Dr. awarded for the best paintings, Alta Ashley, Richard Cote, Mrs. Mort Kaplan, Mrs. Louis selected by popular vote of pa- Steve Burbank, Mrs. Louise Pollack, Mrs. Robert Perlberg Webber, Mrs. Grace Jeffery, Exhibitors will be Mrs. How- Mrs. Annie E. Jackson, Mrs. Reard G. Brown, Mrs. Kenneth Wil- gina M. Fuller, Dr. Meyer Inza Hilyard, Mrs. Elsie Darrah, Hemphill and Mrs. Lura S. Tit-

Ists from Kennebec Valley and Merritt Trott, Mrs. Bader, Mrs. B. Noble, Jennie C. Haines, the coast will exhibit work in George Macomber, Mrs. Harold John A. Langerak, Mrs. Mary all media at the two-day Hadas- Hopkins, Miss Ruth C. Briggs, N. Oatway, Abbott Meader, Mrs. sah Art Show planned for Tues- Roland G. Watier Jr., Mrs. Susie J. Raymond Depew, Daniel T. day and Wednesday at Temple Wass Thompson, Bruno L. Ris- Cake, Mrs. John B. Nichols, Beth El, Woodlawn St. Spon-sanen, Gene Klebe, Miss Mil-Mary Preble, Fred Preble, Helsored for the fifth year by the dred Tonge, Mrs. Florence en Lipman and Paul S. Plumer

Mrs. Marie Webb, Mrs. Geneva Perkins, Mrs. Adelle Nich-Mrs. Charles Bader, chapter Mrs. Zetta C. Emery, Miss ols, Mrs. Emery O. Beane Jr., president has named Mrs. Susan J. Glazier, Mrs. William Frederick Rockwell, Ralph

> Mrs. Charles Slosberg is in charge of hospitality committee planning the reception, assisted by Mrs. Joseph Cobb, cochairman, Mrs. Paul Goldberg, and Louis Berenson.

The program has been prepared by Mrs. Bernard Lipman, chairman, Mrs. Samuel Weiss. Mrs. Pollack, Mrs. Robert Powell, Mrs. Cobb. Mrs. Slosberg, Mrs. Harold Leibowitz, Mrs. Harold Lipman, Mrs. Julius Goos, Mrs. Charles Rothstein, Mrs. Frank Lipman, Mrs. Abraham Goldberg, Mrs. Simon Glaser, Mrs. Kaplan, Mrs. William Weisberger, Mrs. Perlberg and Mrs. Joseph Kaplan.

Mrs. Charles Kottler and Mrs. Frank Lipman are in charge of hanging the exhibit, assisted by Mrs. Bader, Mrs. Stuart Schwartz, Mrs. Joseph Weltman and Mrs. Weiss.

All members will be hostesses during show hours.