Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

Brandeis Women's Committee representative n.d.

Lewiston Daily Sun

thanks to Ruth Flock Glazerman for the image
Links to People :

:   Mrs. Jack Atkins     Mrs. William Bean     David (Mrs) Berman     Harry (Mrs) Berman     Mrs. Philip Flock     Mrs. Samuel Fradkin     Mrs. Louis Green     Mrs. Meyer Halperin     Mrs. peter Isaacson     Mrs. Jack Martel     Hyman (Mrs) Merson     Mrs. John Platz     Mrs. Maynard Schwartz     Mrs. Samuel Shapiro   ;

Links to Organizations :

  Brandeis National Women's Committee ;

Page Displayed : / Tuesday December 12, 2017