Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

Comments are limited to 255 characters.

You have 255 characters still available.
The Assembler , State-wide Center Youth newsletter - 1963 - 1964

private collection

Click here if the pdf does not appear: Assembler 1963-64

thanks to Ellen Winner for the article

Links to People :

:   Richard "Dick" Baker   Expansion   Joseph Bornstein   Local Representative   Jimmy Brickel   Vice President   Norma Cohen   Programming   Sarah Erlick     John Gerber   Programming   Patty Gillman     Susan Gordon     Debbie Herman     John Isaacson   Parliamentarian   Illy Issacson   Cooresponding Secretary   Jordon Kobitz   Evaluation   Barbara Kominsky   Programming   Marty Levine   President (A-G-W)   Gail Markuse     Ronnie Martel   Local Representative   Rebecca Meltzer   Lewiston-Auburn President   Martha "Marty" Miller   Recording Secretary   Marty Miller   Recording Secretary   Robie Miller     Donald Murinson   Portland President   Larry Plavnick   Resolutions   Nancy Ross   Local Representative   Adele Schwartz   Treasurer   Gerald Sheriff   Activities Director, JCC (Portland)   Marjorie Silverman     Barbara Small     Sharon Taylor   Editor   Stan Turesky   Chaplain   Ruth Weissman     Ellen Winner   President

Links to Organizations :

  State Center Youth ;

Links to similar items:
  • Community Life -- Jewish Community Centers and YMHAs/YWHAs in Maine -- newsletters

Page Displayed : / Monday July 06, 2020