Post a comment

Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

Shaarey Tphiloh officers, Portland,

1954 - Maine Memory Network

If the external site does not appear, click here to open the page in a new tab Shaarey Tphiloh officers, Portland,.

Thank you to Maine Historical Society for the information
Note: Six men who were officers of Congregation Shaarey Tphiloh, an Orthodox Jewish synagogue in Portland are, from left, Irving Rothstein, president of the congregation; unidentified, Rabbi Bekritsky, Samuel Cinamon, treasurer of the congregation; unidentified
Related organizations: Shaarey Tphiloh Synagogue;
Links to similar items:
  • Religious Life -- Religious Life in the synagogue -- officers