Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

Comments are limited to 255 characters.

You have 255 characters still available.
Am Echad Changes Name to Temple Shalom Synagogue Center - 1982
synagogue collection

Click here if the pdf does not appear: Temple Shalom Synagogue Center Name Change

thanks to Temple Shalom for the article
Links to People :

:   Howard Joress   ;   Charles H Abbott     Robert A Laskoff     Charles E Day     Richard Wilner     Irving Isaacson     Sherman G Shapiro     Marcia Bell     John Abromson     Myer Greene     Judith Isaacson     Benjamin A Weiner     George E Shapiro     Benjamin L Berman     William Cohen   ;   Joseph R Wilner     Samuel Hurwitz     Phil W Lown     Nicholas J Grossman     Allen L Goldfine     Joe Koss     Samuel Isaacson     Nison Lown     E S Cortell     Harry Day     James S Miller     Abraham H Plavin     John Brickel     Samuel Fradkin     Murray Schultz     P H Flock     Ben Abromson     Henry Cohen   ;   Israel A Miller     Benjamin Semer   ;   Moses L Friedman     Deborah Goldman     David V Berman  

Links to Organizations :

  Skelton, Taintor and Abbott, PA ;   Lewiston-Auburn Jewish Community Center ;   Congregation Am Echad ;   Temple Shalom Synagogue Center ;

Links to similar items: tags

Page Displayed : / Friday March 22, 2019