Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

Comments are limited to 255 characters.

You have 255 characters still available.
Tanya Fogelsohn Installed Head of Maine Jewish Youth Assembly
private collection

thanks to Tanya Fogelsohn Shapiro for the photo
Links to People :

named in article :   Tanya Fogelsohn     Harriet Flock     Carol Alperen     Rhoda Goldstein     Allen Gold     Paula Baker     Marta Miller     Norman Goldberg     Jeff Tarr     Mollie Jane Isaacson     Bonnie Margolin     Ellen Winner     Gale Baker     Carol Cohen     Rebecca Meltzer     Pamela Rosenzweig     Lester Stein     Tanya Fogelsohn     Jill Rosenzweig     Marcia Stein     Steve Blatt     John Isaacson     Alison Smalley     Sue Bean     Scott Retet     Robert Brickel     Norma Cohen     Howard Feldman  

Links to Organizations :

  Maine Jewish Youth Assembly ;

Links to similar items:

    Page Displayed : / Sunday July 21, 2019