Post a comment

Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

American Jewish Yearbook - Maine

1922 - 1923 - American Jewish Yearbook

Click here if the pdf does not appear: American Jewish Yearbook - Maine

Thank you to American Jewish Yearbook and Fred Weinberg for the article
People: Eli Adelman; J H Berman; Israel Bernstein; J A Byer; Dr Elias Caplan; Simon Cohen; Dr John Davis; A B Friedman; D Gottesfeld; Wm Jacobs; Eli Kople;

Mark Levine; H A Levinson ; M Lichtenstein ; E Markson ; J H Morrison ; Lewis Polakewich; N Povich; Maurice Rosen;

: S J Sacknoff ; Morris Seltzer ; Wm Seltzer ; Max Simonds; M A Sulkowitch; I Tarr
Links to similar items: