Post a comment

Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

Dedication of Beth Israel Synagogue and Abraham M Hains Community Center

1958 -

Links to People:
    :  David   Alfond   Harold   Alfond  Theodore   Alfond  Nathan   Belofsky  Louise   Chesner  George   Chesner  David   Gray  PresidentDavid (Mrs)   Gray  Benjamin   Hains  Robert   Hains  Jacob   Jackler  Henry   Jacobson  Barnet   Jolovitz  Harry   Leiberman  Lewis L   Levine  Phil   Levine  Robert   Levine  Aaron   Levine  Abraham   Magulsky  Robert   Mandell  Saul   Mandell  Co-Chair, Bldg ComHoward   Miller  David P (Rabbi)   Prince  Philip (Mrs)   Rosenthal  Philip (Mrs)   Rosenthal  Lewis J   Rosenthal  Meyer   Rosenthal  Hyman   Rosenthal  Moses   Rudman  Abraham   Sacks  Howard   Sacks  Rabbi Morris   Schussheim  William   Seltzer  Samuel   Shapiro  Burton (Mrs)   Shiro  Oren   Shiro  Burton G (Mrs)   Shiro  Harry   Silver  Rabbi   Steinberg  George   Sterns  Herbert (Mrs)   Sterns  Harvey   Sterns  Samuel   Wein  Samuel   Wein  Gordon   Wolman  Lewis   Wolman  Joseph   Wolman  Gordon (Mrs)   Wolman  Rabbi Norman   Zdanowitz  ;
Links to similar items:
  • Religious Life -- Religious Life in the synagogue -- dedication