Leave a comment below or email with corrections.

Comments are limited to 255 characters.

You have 255 characters still available.
Dedication Program of Jewish Community Center Hebrew School, Bangor ME - 1960

Click here if the pdf does not appear: Dedication Program of JCC Hebrew School, Bangor ME

thanks to Congregation Beth Israel for the article
Links to People :

:   Theodore (Rabbi) Adams     Edward Allen     Isadore Alpert     Maurice Alpert     William Apotheker     Hayden Bayer     Shirley Berger     Irving Broder     Joseph Byer     Seymour Chamoff     Edward Cohen     Maurice Cohen   ;   Max Cohen   ;   Milford Cohen     Robert Cooper     David Cutler     Carl Delano     Joseph Emple     Harold Epstein     Sidney Epstein     Francis Finnegan     AB Friedman     Albert H Friedman     Avraham H (Rabbi) Friedman     George Ginsberg     Morris Golden     Samuel Goldman     Samuel Goldsmith     Edward Gross     Philip Hillson     Howard Honig     Henry J (Rabbi) Isaacs     Howard Kominsky     Maxine Kominsky     Simon Kominsky     Leo Kupsenel  

:   Milton Lincoln ;     Milton Lown ;     Henry Miller ;     Henry (Mrs) Miller ;     Myer Minsky ;     Jack Morgenstern   ;   Joseph G (Dr) Ornstein ;     Joseph (Mrs) Ornstein ;     Henry Paul ;     Irving Paul ;     Michael Pilot ;     Harold Potter ;     A David Rapaport ;     Louis Rapaport ;     Maxwell Rapaport ;     Israel Ratchkovsky ;     Louis (Mrs) Rolsky ;     Morris Rosen ;     Morris Rubin   ;   Justice Abraham M Rudman ;     Jacob Schiff ;     Sidney Schiro ;     Henry Segal   ;   James Segal   ;   Myer Segal   ;   Morris Shaftmaster   ;   James (Dr) Siegal ;     Abraham Stern ;     Maxine Striar   ;   Morris (Mrs) Tabenken ;     Aldred (Mrs) Todtman ;     Leo Viner ;     Ben Zion Wilmer ;  

Links to Organizations :

  Bangor Hebrew School ;   Jewish Community Center of Bangor ;   Beth Israel ;   Temple Israel ;   JWV ;   ZOA ;   Center of Women's League ;   B'nai B'rith Lodge ;   Beth Abraham ;   Tifereth Israel ;

Links to similar items: tags

Page Displayed : / Tuesday March 26, 2019